NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - j951



This profile has been viewed: 15 times.
About Me:
I'm a Bi-SWM from SoCal. 6'1" 185 lbs. I have 2 sons(20yr old & 4 yr old) Looking for a good time and someone or sometwo..lol who would be interested in a good time too. I Love redheads of either gender.
 
My Current Status:
Look for anyone wanting to exchange pics and or vids or if theres anyone local who want to meet up..hmu
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Divorced and on the hunt
Children:
Dependent
Age:
43
Location:
  Inland Empire, California, United States
SN Status:
I last logged into SN:
13-Apr-19
Other SN users think these are my best pics:
My friends on SN are: (view all 1 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Aquarius
My Favourite posters on SN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Martial Arts, Athletics, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Shopping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Hiking / Camping, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
Redheads, graphic design, digital abstract art, photography, beach, gambling, 420
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, Dating, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of SN since:
4-Aug-16
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Hourglass
Height: 6' 1" (185cm)
Weight: 185lbs (13st 3lbs) (83.9kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Bald/Shaved
Best Feature: Face
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: 3 - 5 Visible
Piercings: Lip, Ears, Tongue
Penis Length: 6" (15.2cm)
Penis Girth: 3.5" (8.9cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Self Employed
Industry: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Job Role: Other
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Daily
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Other
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Life of party
Personality: Joker
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Place..? In public, cars, outdoors, beach, neighbors house..hotel jacuzzi
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas
Actor/Actress: Johnny Depp & Scarlett Johansson
Book: Pot cookbook
Author: N/a
Song: Many different songs, genres a very eclectic mix
Band: Can't narrow it down..i like a lil of everything
TV Show: Dont watch it much
Sport: Basketball
Drink: Coca-Cola
Food: Tacos, pizza, steak & fried zucchini
Pastime: Graphic Arts, taking care of my son.
Thing: What thing??
Sex Position: Many different ones..if with a female i enjoy them
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Idk.
Self Description:
What makes me happy: My 4 yr olds laughter.
What makes me sad: Missing my oldest son..he committed suicide 5 yrs ago. Its been rough.
What makes me mad: Hypocritical people
My bad habits: Drugs, gambling, sex.. Not necessarily in that order
My Final Thought:
My biggest regret is...
Not marrying my last baby mama.

(Profile last updated: 13-Apr-19)


  Interact with j951
 


Comments:
10-Jun-19  (17 days ago)
I am interested in your cum on my tits. Can do?


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.56 seconds