NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - MoGuy816



This profile has been viewed: 27 times.
About Me:
Im easy going, laid back, open minded, adventurious. I am bisexual thanks to my ex wife. She's the one who got me started because she loved to watch two guys going at it.
 
My Current Status:
I certainly hope this site picks up some. Kinda slow. ??
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Independent
Age:
59
Location:
  Independence, Missouri, United States
SN Status:
I last logged into SN:
10-Oct-19
Other SN users think these are my best pics:
My friends on SN are: (view all 3 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Libra
My Favourite posters on SN are:
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Politics, Food / Wine, Singing / Playing Instrument, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of SN since:
5-Jan-19
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Zipper
Height: 6' 2" (188cm)
Weight: 195lbs (13st 13lbs) (88.5kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Auburn/Red-Brown
Best Feature: Butt
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: 3 - 5 Visible
Piercings: Ears
Penis Length: 6.5" (16.5cm)
Penis Girth:
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Construction / Craftsman
Job Role: Business Owner
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Atheist
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: Low
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
The handball courts at my middle school on a Saturday afternoon.
Spoken Languages:
English, German, Spanish
My Favourites:
Movie: War of the worlds (1947)
Actor/Actress: Sandra Bullock
Book:
Author:
Song: This Life (S.O.A. theme)
Band: ZZ Top
TV Show: The Late Show With Stephen Coulber
Sport: Football
Drink: Burbourn
Food: Meat, potatoes, veggies
Pastime: Riding motorcycles
Thing:
Sex Position: Doggie
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Sandra Bullock
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Sexually pleasuring others
What makes me sad: Lack of sex
What makes me mad: Stupidity. I think stupidity should be PAINFUL!
My bad habits: I probably have too many to list in this small box. LOL
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Probably Ireland. My family still has a castle there.

(Profile last updated: 10-Oct-19)


  Interact with MoGuy816
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.41 seconds