Loading
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - Jenniloves69



This profile has been viewed: 62 times.
About Me:
I’m just a fun loving woman interested in a freaky side of life time
 
My Current Status:
Excited to get all your emails??
 
My Stats:
I am:
Female
Sexual Preference:
Guys
Am seeking:
No one at the moment
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Independent
Age:
50
Location:
  Cleveland, Ohio, United States
SN Status:
I last logged into SN:
8-Nov-19
Other SN users think these are my best pics:
My friends on SN are: (view all 2 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Capricorn
My Favourite posters on SN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Politics, Religion, Dancing, Shopping, Food / Wine, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, A New Friend
I have been a Member of SN since:
12-Sep-19
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Hourglass
Height: 5' 8" (173cm)
Weight: 150lbs (10st 10lbs) (68kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Discreet
Piercings: Clit, Ears
Breasts: Natural
Bra Cup Size: C
Bust: 36" (91cm)
Waist: 28" (71cm)
Hips: 34" (86cm)
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status: Part Time
Industry: Sales / Marketing
Job Role: Customer Service
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Daily
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Catholic
Sense of Humour:
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Home body
Libido: Low
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
On a busy sunny day in the Metroparks.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Dirty Dancing
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song: Don't Let Me Down
Band:
TV Show: General Hospital
Sport: Football
Drink: Pepsi n water
Food: Chicken
Pastime: Sitting at home smoking a bowl of Mary Jane
Thing:
Sex Position: Doggie
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Steve Burton
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Knowing my kids are on the right path in life
What makes me sad: I'm very sensitive so I'm easily hurt and caused to be sad.
What makes me mad: Dirty rotten people!
My bad habits: Smoking
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
I’d live on a hot sunny glamorous beach.

(Profile last updated: 10-Oct-19)


  Interact with Jenniloves69
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.81 seconds